PTA Board Members and Committee Chairs (2017-2018 School Year)

You can find our current PTA board members below:


Officers

President Robin Zaback president@canyoncreekpta.org
Vice President - Communications * open *  
Vice President - Programs Barby Taheri vp-programs@canyoncreekpta.org
Treasurer Jennifer Herrman treasurer@canyoncreekpta.org
Secretary Angela Hacker secretary@canyoncreekpta.org


Board Members

Membership * open * membership@canyoncreekpta.org
Legislation Jennifer Snyder legislative@canyoncreekpta.org


Committee Chairs

After School Programs Erin Corsaro enrichment@canyoncreekpta.org
Art Docent / Gala Melissa Kline
Jodie McClure
Courtney Carr
art@canyoncreekpta.org
Back to School Ice Cream Social Colette Puoci icecreamsocial@canyoncreekpta.org
Bingo Stephanie Dunning bingo@canyoncreekpta.org
Book Room Coordinator Krise Swallom bookroom@canyoncreekpta.org 
Community Outreach * open *  
Directory Maria De Jesus directory@canyoncreekpta.org 
Email Coordinator Lama Hamilton email@canyoncreekpta.org
Family Fun Night Jennifer Herrman
Jodie McClure
Nicole Trimble
familyfun@canyoncreekpta.org
Fundraising - Coyote Fun Run Sarah Sloan
Becky Trepp
Robyn Mortensen
coyotefunrun@canyoncreekpta.org
Fundraising - Spring Bazaar Megan King bazaar@canyoncreekpta.org
Fundraising - Partnerships Misty Carter partnerships@canyoncreekpta.org
Fundraising - Box Tops Jenny Herbison boxtops@canyoncreekpta.org
Health Room Faye Heng healthroom@canyoncreek.org
Heritage Festival * open *  
Library Brigade Hannah Hurey librarybrigade@canyoncreekpta.org
Literacy * open *  
Newsletter Nicole Trimble editor@canyoncreekpta.org
Playground * open *  
Popcorn Friday Megan Madsen
Nancy Tangen
Courtney Carr
popcorn@canyoncreekpta.org
Reader Board Nancy Tangen
Mariel Villa
readerboard@canyoncreekpta.org
Reflections Colette Puoci reflections@canyoncreekpta.org
Running Club Casey Dwyer
Lori Kirsten
runningclub@canyoncreekpta.org
S.T.E.M. Heather Douangpanya STEM@canyoncreekpta.org
Skate Party Megan King skateparty@canyoncreekpta.org
Spiritwear Dawn Draheim spiritwear@canyoncreekpta.org
Staff Appreciation Megan Madsen
Nancy Tangen
staffappreciation@canyoncreekpta.org
Summer Fun Jennifer Snyder summerfun@canyoncreekpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator * open *  
Watch D.O.G.S. Michael Richards watchdogs@canyoncreekpta.org
Website Nicole Trimble support@canyoncreekpta.org
40th Anniversary Kris Purrier
Dawn Draheim
anniversary@canyoncreekpta.org

Printable version: .pdf