PTA Board Members and Committee Chairs (2017-2018 School Year)

You can find our current PTA board members below:


President Robin Zaback
Vice President - Communications * open *  
Vice President - Programs Barby Taheri
Treasurer Jennifer Herrman
Secretary Angela Hacker

Board Members

Membership * open *
Legislation Jennifer Snyder

Committee Chairs

After School Programs Erin Corsaro
Art Docent / Gala Melissa Kline
Jodie McClure
Courtney Carr
Back to School Ice Cream Social Colette Puoci
Bingo Stephanie Dunning
Book Room Coordinator Krise Swallom 
Community Outreach * open *  
Directory Maria De Jesus 
Email Coordinator Lama Hamilton
Family Fun Night Jennifer Herrman
Jodie McClure
Nicole Trimble
Fundraising - Coyote Fun Run Sarah Sloan
Becky Trepp
Robyn Mortensen
Fundraising - Spring Bazaar Megan King
Fundraising - Partnerships Misty Carter
Fundraising - Box Tops Jenny Herbison
Health Room Faye Heng
Heritage Festival * open *  
Library Brigade Hannah Hurey
Literacy * open *  
Newsletter Nicole Trimble
Playground * open *  
Popcorn Friday Megan Madsen
Nancy Tangen
Courtney Carr
Reader Board Nancy Tangen
Mariel Villa
Reflections Colette Puoci
Running Club Casey Dwyer
Lori Kirsten
S.T.E.M. Heather Douangpanya
Skate Party Megan King
Spiritwear Dawn Draheim
Staff Appreciation Megan Madsen
Nancy Tangen
Summer Fun Jennifer Snyder
Volunteer Coordinator * open *  
Watch D.O.G.S. Michael Richards
Website Nicole Trimble
40th Anniversary Kris Purrier
Dawn Draheim

Printable version: .pdf