Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
7:00p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, January 7
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p
Where:
Library
Early Release Wednesday
Early Release Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, January 8
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
6:00p CANCELLED: PTA S.T.E.M Night
CANCELLED: PTA S.T.E.M Night

Date:
Tuesday, January 14
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
Where:
Cafeteria

Due to weather and NSD school closures, tonights STEM Night is cancelled.
We will be working on rescheduling the evening and
will communicate the new date as soon as it is confirmed. 

Learn about STEM Night
Early Release Wednesday
Early Release Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, January 15
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Date:
Monday, January 20
6:00p Social Time!
Social Time!

Date:
Tuesday, January 21
Time:
6:00p - 6:30p
Where:
Library

Come a little early to the General Membership meeting and visit or ask questions!!

6:30p PTA General Membership Meeting
PTA General Membership Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, January 21
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Library
Early Release Wednesday
Early Release Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, January 22
26
27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
Non-Student Day - No School
Non-Student Day - No School

Date:
Monday, January 27
Early Release Wednesday
Early Release Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, January 29
Student Council Special Spirit Day: Crazy Sock Day
Student Council Special Spirit Day: Crazy Sock Day

Date:
Friday, January 31
View in Outlook or Google Calendar